Contact Us

Benefits For America

P.O. Box 1321
Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: 800-391-7231
Fax: 866-390-2808

Our Staff

Max McMullen

President and CEO

800-391-7231 ext. 107

334-462-2630 C

max.mcmullen@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Irvin Morris

National Sales Director

800-391-7231 O

334-707-2395 C

irvin@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Lyra Howalt

Operations Manager

800-391-7231 ext. 103

lyra@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Leslie Richardson

Marketing Manager

800-391-7231 ext 101

334-740-2729 C

Leslie@benefitsforamerica.com

 

 

 

 

Alabama Office

993 Cherokee Rd.
Alexander City, AL 35010

256-392-3700 O

866-390-2808 F

office@benefitsforamerica.com

  

Laura McMullen

Major Accounts Manager

256-392-3700 O

334-707-2998 C

lmcmullen@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Earle Green

Benefits Specialist

256-392-3700 O

256-827-9804 C 

earle@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Heather Wright

Benefits Specialist

256-392-3700 O

256-749-9689 C

heather@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Tanya Knight

Benefits Specialist

256-392-3700 O

256-749-1114 C

tanya@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Joyce Green

Benefits Specialist

256-392-3700 O

205-566-2622 C

joyce@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Gwen Spratling

Benefits Specialist

256-392-3700 O

256-496-2295 C

gwen@benefitsforamerica.com

 

David Seidel

Benefits Specialist

256-392-3700 O

205-757-7693 C

dave@benefitsforamerica.com

 

Wendy Ortiz-Dorning

Benefits Specialist

256-392-3700 O

205-907-0546 C

wendy@benefitsforamerica.com

 

 

 

 

Kentucky Office

Robin Perry-Perkins

Benefits Specialist 

800-391-7231 O

502-291-9424 C

866-390-2808 F

rperkins@benefitsforamerica.com